Comité de programme – Practice & Innovation

Practice & Innovation Track Program Committee

  • Achim Brucker, University of Sheffield (UK)
  • Andreas Schmied, CapGemini (Germany)
  • Harald Ruess, fortiss (Germany)
  • Hardi Hungar, OFFIS (Germany)
  • Heiko Koziolek, ABB Corporate Research (Germany)
  • Jan Philipps, validas AG (Germany)
  • Jörg Dörr, Fraunhofer IESE (Germany)
  • Maged Elaasar, Jet Propulsion Laboratory (United States)
  • Mike Whalen, University of Minnesota (USA)
  • Oystein Haugen (Norway)
  • Ralf Reussner (Germany)
  • Rance Cleaveland, University of Maryland (USA)
  • Robert Baillargeon, MethodPark (United States)
  • Robert Eschbach, KSB (Germany)
  • Salvador Trujillo, Ikerlan (Spain)
  • Tao Yue, Simula Research Laboratory (Norway)

Comments are closed